overviews1

Live Product Overviews

Register today for a Live Product Overview. Select the date/time and group that is appropriate for you.

Register to join Alma experts for a live, 30-minute group overview of Alma, the game-changing Student Information System (SIS). Experience for yourself the SIS that offers superior ease of use with deep data capabilities.

If you would like a more personalized tour that can dive deeper into the features your district or school needs most, we encourage you to request a custom tour of Alma >>

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 | 11am PST, 2pm EST

Those representing U.S. Districts are invited to this 30-minute group product overview.

Register Here »

Friday, May 21, 2021 | 7am PST, 10am EST, 3pm GMT

Independent, Charter & International Schools are invited to this 30-minute group product overview. 

Register »

Friday, May 26, 2021 | 1pm GMT, 2pm CET, 3pm SAST

Independent, Charter & International Schools are invited to this 30-minute group product overview. 

Register »

Wednesday, 2 June 2021 | 8am HKT, 9am JST, 12am GMT

Independent, Charter & International Schools are invited to this 30-minute group product overview.

Register »

Thursday, June 3, 2021 | 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 8pm GMT

Independent, Charter & International Schools are invited to this 30-minute group product overview. 

Register »

Friday, June 4, 2021 | 10am PST, 1pm EST

Those representing U.S. Districts are invited to this 30-minute group product overview.

Register Here »

Click on an event title to see more info.

Alma content you might like

Blog Series

Webinar Description Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

SBG Webinar

Webinar Description Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Upgraded Series

Webinar Description Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Schedule your custom tour of Alma

Alma SIS cannot keep growing without the continuing collaboration and partnership of educational leaders like you.

From attending Q&A sessions, panel discussions, webinars, conferences, sending us user stories, and amazing testimonials, your stories have not only impacted everyone here at Alma, but show how deeply you care about the success of your students.

Because of your critical feedback and requests to better serve your learning community’s unique needs, this year Alma has been able to create and rollout programs like:

Navigator, to give administrators a better onboarding experience and more control over workflows across their schools

App Center, to make sure your school or district is able to seamlessly integrate mission-critical 3rd party applications …

And Alma’s Spanish parent and student portal, for more accessible communication with your students and their families, increasing family engagement and promoting equitable educational practices.

Above all, we are incredibly grateful for your tenacity, creativity, care, intentionality, and commitment to the students and families you serve.

We can’t think of anything more worthy of celebration. So here’s to you!

From all of us at Alma, may you enjoy this season of gratitude, celebration, and collaboration not just in this last month of 2021 but into 2022, and beyond.

Alma will be with you every step of the way. Cheers!

Andrew Herman

Co-founder + Chief Executive Officer

Mike Oliver

Co-Founder + Head of Product

Elizabeth Long

Co-Founder + Vice President of Services